X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • D/\SH
    Owner - Staff
    • Feb 07

3 Days Than Goodbye For A Long While

well basically geek squad screwed me over and said when i signed for my computer to get fixed that i gave HP the ok to fix it. well a damn screen they are trying to charge me $801.32 for!!!! i cant afford that and that means it stays there untile i can. but as i told the guy why would i pay that much when i can get a new one for that price with warrenty!!!! so im screwed since i have to bring my dads laptop over back to him in 3 days for when he goes back to work. so unfortunately i must leave my family here in 3 days until i can get some money saved. it could be anywhere from 3 months to 7-8 months for me to save up the cash to get a new one since i have student bills that need to be paid and all also since im still a college student. i seriously do love you guys and love how you have accepted me even though i do gt fusterated and can get snappy at times. Thanks for that and i will be back after this three day period when i get me a new laptop for school and of course my baby SPJ. so im gonna make these last three days golden for us!!! Thanks my family and gonna miss you all during this long period.

Thanks
    Matt aka D/\SH
    Co-Founder SPJ
  • puertoblack2003
    OG Member
    • Nov 08

Re: 3 Days Than Goodbye For A Long While

wow that is crazy bro...man...for that amount you can get 2 lappy walmart had a deal for 350 and its a dell. wow bro dont know what to say.hope you can one soon.....you know how to hit me up..

SPJ Bulletin @
    forum.smartphonejunkie.org
    Law Enforcement Forum www.phillyfinest369.com

Comment

• simplyput3456
      She's BACK
      • Mar 28

Originally posted by D/\SH