X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • D/\SH
    Owner - Staff
    • Feb 07

[RELEASE] Manila HD Hybrid 1.4.1 - Updated Jan.29

I've been playing around with Manila HD for a couple months, taking pieces from XDA and other pieces from themes from here... this is the result that has come out of it. This is basically tweaked for my own liking, anyone is welcome to take this and tweak it to their own. This HD Manila will also autoload.

Updated Jan 29 to version 1.4.1 Just a few minor changes include...
    Comm Manager tab now works
    Added "Forward" on SMS Messaging Tab
    Added SMS Zoom +/- (still has that weird behavior that you have to change the message for the fontsize to change)
    Updated ">" symbol to show up on the Submenus
    Added files from xboxmod 1.8 fix.

Updated Jan 27 to version 1.4. Changes include...
    Clock on Home Page now has it's background (semi-transparent)
    Background on All Tabs now active
    Background by default is now Black (removed my blue swirly background)
    Updated Icons on Call History (thanks Briggs)
    Used file 5e003d37 provided by Briggs for Email notifications
    Changed color of font on HD settings.mode9 to Grey
    Enabled "Sound Profiles" tab
    Enabled "Comm Manager" tab

Here's a full listing of all the Tabs...

Tab 1: Home - Removed background from digital clock, changed Operator logo from image found on XDA. Transparent highlights from Juggalo Manila (awesome work).
    Tab 2: People - HD Tab with the "Quick Buttons" at the bottom (one less button to press to dial, email or text). This was taken from XBmod's version 1.8.1 of Manila HD on XDA.
    Tab 3: Call History - Replaced HD version with standard VGA version. This prevents the "squished" look. Updated icons.
    Tab 4: Messaging - Originally I had mun_rus's Zoom+ and Zoom- on the messaging tab. I've removed these (didn't always work as expected). Replaced with standard VGA version.
    Tab 5: Email - Standard VGA version.